Sunday View: NYE

Bollinger, Diptyque candle Masquerade and high heels Masquerade and high heels Perfume Bottles

I went to a Masquerade Black-Tie dinner and ball for NYE. Here is a much more organised view of the variety of items used to get party-ready. At the top, my usual dressing table pieces including cotton pads, make up brushes, my Diptyque candle and Prada Candy perfume were joined by a mask and some Bollinger champagne. Second and third are me showing off my most favourite buy of the season; my Topshop heels with feathers. And finally my prettiest perfume bottles that permanently stand proudly on my dressing table. The biggest bottle with the black pump I found in a vintage market in Somerset. I’ve yet to fill it up. Perfumery course anyone?

One thought on “Sunday View: NYE

Leave a Reply

