Straight Hair & A Taxi Fare


Hannah RankineChristmas Tree   Hannah Rankine

Hannah Rankine and CosmopolitanSparkles

On a night out that began at 6pm at a conceptual cocktail bar called BYOC (Google it!) and resulted in me getting home at 5am I was impressed that my hair lasted. My liver didn’t, but my hair lasted. And so it is worth noting that applying a holding moose (I use Pantene) to wet hair, straightening it with GHD’s (only when dry) to a serious level of straightness results in party-lasting hair. I think it looks good, simple, easy going but styled. And it lasted!

Top: Zara

Rings: Family hand-me-downs / Monica Vinader

Leave a Reply

