Nothing Like U

Hannah RankineHannah Rankine

Hannah RankineHannah RankineHannah RankineOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Hannah Rankine

Here’s a weekend look I wore to an LC:M event for Hunger Magazine. I very nearly wore all black but 10 minutes before leaving the house, threw on this super easy dress from Zara. It’s got a varsity vibe with the sports-wear finishes to the cut and the writing on the back. I toughened it up with my beloved leather jacket and some chunky heels. Keeping the easy-going casual vibe I left my hair in a messy ponytail I’d done with no mirror in the day earlier (lazy). Make up is just natural with pinky/nude lip. You like??

Also check my instagram @hanjanran to see pics from the Johnnie Walker Gold Label photobooth. Who doesn’t love a photobooth, eh?

Dress – Zara Not Available Anymore

Leather jacket – Jofama Others like it here

Shoes – Zara Similar here

Leave a Reply

